Home

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
 1st TeamWatford 2Away (LL1 - Woodside Leisure Centre, WD25 7HH) 19:30
Date: Thu 06 Sep 2018
 1st TeamKingston 1Home (SL1) 21:15
Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
 2nd TeamBlue MarlinsAway (SL3 - Elmbridge Xcel Leisure Complex, KT12 2JG) 21:00
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 28 Aug 2018 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 04 Sep 2018 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 11 Sep 2018 21:30Training Open event details
Thu 13 Sep 2018 21:15Training Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Tue 24 Jul 2018
 1st TeamReading Won
Date: Thu 19 Jul 2018
 2nd TeamBlue Marlins Won
Date: Thu 03 May 2018
 1st TeamS&C 2 CANCELLED
Date: Thu 19 Apr 2018
 1st TeamKingston 1 Won
Date: Mon 19 Mar 2018
 1st TeamAvondale 2 Lost
Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
 2nd TeamCASC 3 Lost
Facebook
Junior Water Polo
JUNIOR WATER POLO
Boys and Girls aged 11 - 17 years
Join us at the Guildford Spectrum.


SEPTEMBER 2018   OCTOBER 2018
SATURDAY   8th
4-5 PM   SATURDAY 13th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 22nd 4-5 PM   SATURDAY 27th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 29th 4-5 PM   


 
 
NOVEMBER 2018   DECEMBER 2018
SATURDAY   3rd 4-5 PM   SATURDAY   8th  4-5 PM
SATURDAY 10th
4-5 PM
  SATURDAY 15th
 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 17th 4-5 PM
     
SATURDAY 24th
4-5 PM
 
If would like to attend any of the above sessions or to register your interest in a Junior Water Polo Club in Guildford please contact: juniorwaterpolo@outlook.com