Home

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
 1st TeamKingston 1Home (LL1) 21:15
Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019
 1st TeamS&C 1Home (SL Tom Dwyer Cup Final) 21:15
Date: Mon 04 Nov 2019
 1st TeamEnfield 1Away (LWL 1 - Queen Elizabeth's School, EN5 4DQ) 20:30
Date: Thu 07 Nov 2019
 2nd TeamEnfield 2Home 21:15
Date: Wed 13 Nov 2019
 1st TeamBarnetAway (LWL 1 - Mill Hill School, NW7 1QS) 21:30
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 15 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 22 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 29 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 05 Nov 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 12 Nov 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Mon 11 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
 1st TeamBarnet CANCELLED
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 1st TeamWL Penguins Lost
Facebook
Junior Water Polo
JUNIOR WATER POLO
Boys and Girls aged 11 - 17 years
Join us at the Guildford Spectrum.


SEPTEMBER 2019   OCTOBER 2019
SATURDAY    7th
4-5 PM   SATURDAY  12th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY  14th 4-5 PM   SATURDAY  26th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY  21st 4-5 PM     
SATURDAY  28th 4-5 PM 
 

 
NOVEMBER 2019   DECEMBER 2019
SATURDAY    2nd 4-5 PM    SATURDAY   7th  4-5 PM
SATURDAY    9th
4-5 PM
 
 
SATURDAY  16th
4-5 PM
     
SATURDAY  23rd
4-5 PM
 
If would like to attend any of the above sessions or to register your interest in a Junior Water Polo Club in Guildford please contact: juniorwaterpolo@outlook.com