Home

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Thu 28 Mar 2019
 1st TeamKingston 1Home (SL1) 21:15
 2nd TeamKingston 3Away (Blagdon Rd, New Malden, KT3 4AF) 21:00
Date: Mon 08 Apr 2019
 1st TeamChelmsfordAway (LL1 - Riverside Ice and Leisure, CM1 1FG) 21:00
Date: Thu 18 Apr 2019
 1st TeamAvondale 1Home (SL1) 21:15
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 26 Mar 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 02 Apr 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 09 Apr 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 16 Apr 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Mon 11 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
 1st TeamBarnet CANCELLED
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 1st TeamWL Penguins Lost
Facebook
Junior Water Polo
JUNIOR WATER POLO
Boys and Girls aged 11 - 17 years
Join us at the Guildford Spectrum.


JANUARY 2019   FEBRUARY 2019
SATURDAY   5th
4-5 PM   SATURDAY   2nd 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 12th 4-5 PM   SATURDAY   9th 4-5.30 PM
SATURDAY 26th 4-5.30 PM    SATURDAY 16th 4-5 PM

  SATURDAY 23rd
4-5.30 PM
 
MARCH 2019   APRIL 2019
SATURDAY   2nd 4-5 PM   SATURDAY     6th
4-5 PM
SATURDAY   9th
4-5 PM
  SATURDAY   13th
4-5 PM
SATURDAY 16th 4-5 PM
     
SATURDAY 30th
4-5 PM
 
If would like to attend any of the above sessions or to register your interest in a Junior Water Polo Club in Guildford please contact: juniorwaterpolo@outlook.com