Home

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 1st TeamWatford 2Away (LL1 - Woodside Leisure Centre, WD25 7HH) 19:30
Date: Wed 31 Jul 2019
 1st TeamPolytechnicAway (LL1 - Clissold Leisure Centre, N16 9EX) 21:00
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 23 Jul 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 30 Jul 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 06 Aug 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 13 Aug 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 20 Aug 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Mon 11 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
 1st TeamBarnet CANCELLED
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 1st TeamWL Penguins Lost
Facebook
Junior Water Polo
JUNIOR WATER POLO
Boys and Girls aged 11 - 17 years
Join us at the Guildford Spectrum.


MAY 2019   JUNE 2019
SATURDAY   4th
4-5 PM   SATURDAY   1st 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 18th 4-5 PM   SATURDAY   8th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY 25th 4-5.30 PM    SATURDAY 22nd 4-5.30 PM

 

 
JULY 2019   AUGUST 2019
SATURDAY     6th 4-5 PM      
SATURDAY   13th
4-5 PM
 
 


     


 
If would like to attend any of the above sessions or to register your interest in a Junior Water Polo Club in Guildford please contact: juniorwaterpolo@outlook.com