Home

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Mon 23 Sep 2019
 1st TeamChelmsfordAway (LL1 - Riverside Ice and Leisure, CM1 1FG) 21:00
Date: Thu 03 Oct 2019
 1st TeamReadingHome 21:15
Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
 1st TeamReadingAway (LL1 - Worting Rd, Basingstoke RG22 6PG) 18:00
Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
 1st TeamKingston 1Home (LL1) 21:15
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 24 Sep 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 01 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 08 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Tue 15 Oct 2019 21:30Training Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Mon 11 Feb 2019
 1st TeamAvondale Won
Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
 1st TeamBarnet CANCELLED
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 1st TeamWL Penguins Lost
Facebook
Junior Water Polo
JUNIOR WATER POLO
Boys and Girls aged 11 - 17 years
Join us at the Guildford Spectrum.


SEPTEMBER 2019   OCTOBER 2019
SATURDAY    7th
4-5 PM   SATURDAY  12th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY  14th 4-5 PM   SATURDAY  26th 4-5 PM
SATURDAY  21st 4-5 PM     
SATURDAY  28th 4-5 PM 
 

 
NOVEMBER 2019   DECEMBER 2019
SATURDAY    2nd 4-5 PM    SATURDAY   7th  4-5 PM
SATURDAY    9th
4-5 PM
 
 
SATURDAY  16th
4-5 PM
     
SATURDAY  23rd
4-5 PM
 
If would like to attend any of the above sessions or to register your interest in a Junior Water Polo Club in Guildford please contact: juniorwaterpolo@outlook.com